New Solo Album Release Slated for Spring 2016 

My new solo album, entitled Ferris Wheels Unbound, will be released in spring of 2016.   It will feature twelve new songs and be produced by the multi-talented Andy Thompson (who has produced albums by Jeremy Messersmith, Natalie Lovejoy, JeffLittman, Kevin Steinman, among others).  The album artwork (sneak peek above) will be lovingly rendered by Don Bratlund --a very gifted designer, artist, and fellow musician.  The album will also feature a number of amazing musicians who I will highlight over the next few months leading up to the release.   It has been a long road, but I know it will be worth the wait.  

Many of the new songs were featured in my Songs In Progress demo series from last year.   They are included on this album, re-arranged, re-recorded, and fully produced -- you may not even recognize them.   I can't wait to share this music with you.  For now, I am reintroducing you to the one song from the record I have released in somewhat finished form:  Afterlife.  Enjoy and share!

More details to follow on release date and show, and tour to follow.   Thanks for staying tuned!

Leave a comment

    Add comment